by Rodrigo Deem & Las Salinas

Released March 11, 2016 on Enhanced. Topline written & produced by Mike James.

Over 1,000,000 Spotify Streams

Across the desert I heard a voice
An evanescent sound
I set a path and I made a choice
To never let you down

We possess the power
Electric in our hands
And in our darkest hour
Unbreakable we'll stand

We can do anything
Walk right through the fire
We can do anything that our hearts desire

So tell me that you hear it now
The future is deafening
We'll live without a few or doubt
Cuz we can do anything

lyric & melody © 2014 (mike james)
Milk Music Co. - Kobalt Music Publishing