Never Fade

by Alex Guesta

Released February 17, 2015 on Armada Trice. Topline written and produced by Mike James. 

Forget what's far away
Tomorrow is today
Nothing else is real

We hunger for
The truth behind the glass
The beauty unsurpassed
The spark to start the heat 

A rush of blood
Our pounding heart
We close our eyes
Release our guard
And no one life
Will be the same

We're rising up
In unison
We'll never touch
Defeat again
This brilliant light
Will never fade
Never fade

lyric & melody © 2013 (mike james)
Milk Music Co. - Kobalt Music Publishing